Newsletter Signup

 

Langendorf Supply St Louis Office

    Webmail

FOR GENERAL QUOTE REQUESTS PLEASE EMAIL Krista Schweiss

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ACQUIRING vCARD: RIGHT CLICK AND "SAVE AS"

4653 Crossroads Industrial Dr
Bridgeton MO 63044
Ph: 314-291-4892
Fax: 314-291-7815
Name Ext Title DID
Email
Ken Arnsmeyer 305 Principal 314-218-6405

Customer Service

   
 
Vickie Schroeder  310 Customer Service / Reception  314-218-6410
Vicky Welther 311 Customer Service / Sales Assistant 314-218-6411

Accounting

     
 
Susan Schniepp 302 Accounting 314-218-6402
Kristi Mehta 301 Accounting Assistant 314-218-6401

Sales Teams

     
 
Neil Gray 304 Sales 314-218-6404
Matt Keller 316 Sales 314-218-6416 mkeller@lsco-inc.com
Pat Olwig 313 Sales 314-218-6413
Tom Finder 306 Sales 314-218-6406
318 Sales 314-218-6418
Gary Smith 303 Sales 314-218-6403
Aaron Schweiss 331 Sales 314-218-6431
Ryan Elley 319 Sales 314-218-6419
Krista Schweiss 333 Sales 314-218-6433
Jeff Campbell 314 Sales 314-218-6414
Tom Groark 328 Sales 314-218-6428

Engineering

Cell Phone 314-706-2615  
 
Steve Liescheidt 317 Engineer, PE 314-218-6417

Warehouse

NEXTEL ID# 37156  
PH# 314-486-5717
Bryan Talley 312 Warehouse  

 

Langendorf Supply Peoria Office

2000 W PIONEER PKWY SUITE 22 * PEORIA, IL * 61615
PH: 309-693-0731 FAX: 309-693-0767

Sales Teams

     
Tom Mueller 101 Sales tmueller@lsco-inc.com
Mike Lalumandier 102 Sales mlalumandier@lsco-inc.com
Felicia Clingan 100 Sales Assistant, CSR fclingan@lsco-inc.com
Starie Smith 105 Sales Assistant, CSR ssmith@lsco-inc.com

Engineering

ST LOUIS OFFICE 314-291-4892
Steve Liescheidt 317 Engineer, PE stevel@lsco-inc.com

 

Download Our Contact Sheet

"));